Mount Olympus Scenes

$26.00 $23.40

flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10N050000050


Mount Olympus Scenes – an original two movement suite for flute choir by Alan B. Leech

Scored for Piccolo, 4 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute and optional Contrabass Flute.

This composition was written in 2006 for the International Flute Orchestra for their 2007 tour of Greece.  The first movement, Cold and Snow on Mytikas Peak, is intended to represent the windy, icy and austere place atop Mount Olympus' highest point.  In contrast, Summer Festivals portrays the joyous activities celebrated during the spring and summer.

Duration 5 minutes

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.