Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Mozart and The Birds

Mozart and The Birds




, , , ,

SKU: N1AT22108CD


Mozart – Sonata #4 in F, K13 (Flute, Piano)
Mozart – Fantasia I in d, K397 (Piano)
Messiaen – Catalogue D'Oiseaux XIII – Le Courlis Cendre (Piano)
Mozart – Sonata #3 in A, K12 (Flute, Piano)
Messiaen – Le Merle Noir (Flute, Piano)
Mozart – Sonata #5 in C, K14 (Flute, Piano)
Levinas – Froissements D'Ailes (Flute)
Gougeon – L'oiseau Blesse (Flute)
Mache – Sopiana (Flute, Piano, Tape)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.