Home / Shop / Recordings / Baroque Flute / Mozart – Arranged By His Contemporaries (Baroque Flute & Guitar)

Mozart – Arranged By His Contemporaries (Baroque Flute & Guitar)

$17.95 $16.16



, ,

SKU: Q1MU56883CD


Mozart- Opera Arias from “Don Giovanni”: An den Blonden; Oh ihr Madchen zur Liebe geboren; Ich weifs ein Mittel; Gib mir die Hand mein Leben (flute, guitar)

Mozart-Carulli – Mozart Quintet,op156 (flute, guitar)

Sor – Intro & Var. on “Das klinger so herrlich” from The Magic Flute,op9 (solo guitar)

Mozart-Busch – Opera Arias from “The Marriage of Figaro” :  Sollt einstens die Grafen; Will winst das Grafchen; Muntere Jugend; Wenn die sanften Abendlufte; Es knopfen auf den Fluten (flute, guitar)

Sor – Six Arias from “The Magic Flute”,op19 (solo guitar)

Mozart – Sonata in A,K331-332 (flute, guitar)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.