Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Mozart in Love

Mozart in Love




SKU: P42PR1033CD


Mozart – Concerto in D,K314 (flute, orchestra)

Mozart – “Vorrei spiegarvi,oh Dio”K418 (flute, orchestra)

Mozart – “Voi che sapete”from K492 (flute, orchestra)

Mozart – “Non so piu cosa son” from K492 (flute, orchestra)

Mozart – Adagio from Quartet #1 in D,K285 (flute, strings)

Mozart – Concerto in G,K313 (flute, orchestra)

Mozart – Andante in C,K315 (flute, orchestra)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.