Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Muczynski Complete Works for Flute (w-Alexandra Hawley,Flute)

Muczynski Complete Works for Flute (w-Alexandra Hawley,Flute)

$12.95 $11.66



SKU: N1NA8559001


Muczynski – Quintet for Winds, Op45 (woodwind quintet)
Muczynski – Duos,Op34 (2 flutes – with Alexandra Hawley, flute)
Muczynski – Moments, Op47 (flute, piano – Robert Muczynski, piano)

Muczynski – Fragments (flute, clarinet, bassoon) 
Muczynski – Three Preludes for Solo Flute
Muczynski – Movements for Wind Quintet, Op16 (woodwind quintet)
Muczynski – Duos (flute, clarinet)
Muczynski – Sonata, Op14 (flute, piano – Robert Muczynski, piano)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.