Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Music by Amy Beach (w-Helen Keen,Flute)

Music by Amy Beach (w-Helen Keen,Flute)

$18.95 $17.06



SKU: K2CH10162CD


Beach – Quartet for Strings,op89 (sring quartet)

Beach – Sonata in a,Op34 (violin, piano)

Beach – Pastorale, Op151 (woodwind quintet)

Beach – Dreaming,Op15#3 (cello, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.