Music for Four: Tangos and More

$27.50 $24.75






SKU: 30L190077003


Music for 4: Tangos & More
Arrangements with interchangeable parts
Arranged by Daniel Kelley

Part 1: Flute, Oboe, Violin or Clarinet 
Part 2: Flute, Oboe, Violin or Clarinet 
Part 3: Viola, Clarinet(Violin  or Horn available as a download from the publisher)
Part 4: Cello or Bassoon (Bass Clarinet available as a download from the publisher)
Keyboard or Guitar
Score (available as a download from the publisher)

Brejeiro (Ernesto Nazareth)
El Choclo (Angel Grigorio Villoldo)
La Cumparsita Tango (Gerardo Matos Rodriguez)
La Paloma The Dove (Sebastian Yradier)
La Tipica Polka (Carlos Curti)
Tu Habanera (Eduardo Sanchez de Fuentes)


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.