Home / Shop / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Mixed Quartet Collections (30A) / Music for Four, Volume 2 Baroque, Classical, Romantic (part 4: cello or bassoon)

Music for Four, Volume 2 Baroque, Classical, Romantic (part 4: cello or bassoon)

$18.50 $16.65






SKU: 30L190070241


Music For Four (v.2) (part 4: cello or bassoon)
Arranged by Daniel Kelley

Arioso from Cantata #156
Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto #6 (Bach, JS)
Adagio from Brandenburg Concerto #6 (Bach, JS)
Finale from Brandenburg Concerto #6 (Bach, JS)
My Heart Ever Faithful from Cantata #68 (Bach, JS)
Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach, JS)
Adagio from Piano Sonata #8  (Beethoven)
Ode to Joy from Symphony #9 (Beethoven)
Nocturne from String Quartet #2 (Borodin)
Prelude from Op28#4 (Chopin)
Prelude from Op28#15 (Chopin)
Pavane from Op50 (Faure)
Panis Angelicus from Messe Solonnelle, Op12 (Franck)
La Rejouissance from the Fireworks Music (Handel)
Andante from String Quartet Op3#5 (Haydn)
Wedding March from A Midsummer Night's Dream (Mendelssohn)
Rondeau from Sinfonies de Fanfares (Mouret)
Andante from K316 for Flute and Orchestra (Mozart)
Crisantemi (Puccini)
Trumpet Tune (Purcell)
Ave Maria (Schubert)
Am Camin from Kinderscenen Op15#8 (Schumann)
Traumerei from Kinderscenen Op. 15#7 (Schumann)
Romeo & Juliet Love Theme from Overture-Fantasy (Tchaikovsky)
Allegro from Violin Concerto Op8#1 (Vivaldi)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.