Music for Opus III

$30.00 $27.00





SKU: 24A210000CM8


Music for Opus III
By Michael E. Young
For Flute, Bassoon, Piano
Includes Flute and Bassoon score and Piano score

A straightforward work conveying pensive, vital, reflective, and exuberant moods. Fun for both performers and audiences.

“Music for Opus III, composed for a chamber group in Spokane, Washington bearing the same name (OPUS III), is straight-forward in nature, conveying in turn pensive, vital, reflective and exuberant (playful) moods.  The players are encouraged above all to have fun with the music and especially to take the Theme and Variations up to tempo, allowing this music to sparkle. “
-Michael E. Young

Theme and Variations

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.