Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Music For The Millennium (2CDS)

Music For The Millennium (2CDS)




, , , , , , , , , , , ,

SKU: C16000001CD


Gaubert – Sonata in A (flute, piano)
Gaubert – Fantaisie (flute, piano)
Dutilleux – Sonatine (flute, piano)
Nielsen – Concerto(flute, piano)
Debussy – Syrinx (solo flute)
Rozsa – Sonata (solo flute)
Gluck – Minuet and Dance (flute, harp)
Mayne -Valse de Amour (flute, harp)
Massenet – Meditation from “Thais” (flute, harp)
Andriessen – Intermezzo (flute, harp)
Tedeschi – Elegia (flute, harp)
Donizetti – Sonata(flute, harp)
Persichetti – Serenade #10 (flute, harp)
Ibert – Entr'acte (flute, harp)

Glinka – Theme & Variations (solo harp)

Durand – Waltz (solo harp)

Tournier – Vers la Source dan le Bois (solo harp)

Schutz – In The Garden (solo harp)

Donizetti – Lucia di Lammermour (solo harp)


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.