Music for the Outer Edge

$19.95 $17.96





SKU: 08L32LNP0285


Music for the Outer Edge by Charles Knox
For 3 C Flutes and Alto Flute
Includes score and parts
Duration: 8:20

Music for the Outer Edge was composed especially for The Perimeter Flutes. Completed in March of 2012, its first performance was September 18, 2012 at Kopleff Recital Hall in Atlanta, Georgia with a second performance the next day at Georgia Perimeter College in Clarkston, Georgia.

In the program notes for these concerts, the composer wrote: “Music for the Outer Edge is in three movements (allegro, andante, allegro) played without pause. It begins with a succession of seven chords which serves to announce different sections in all three movements.” It was the composer's intent to use each of the four flutes in a solo capacity.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.