Music for the Royal Fireworks

$21.50 $19.35





SKU: 22H260HLP312


Music for the Royal Fireworks
Composed by G.F. Handel
For flute, violin, and cello
Arranged by B.A.K. Holm
Published by Holm Legacy
Includes score and parts

In this arrangement, we have the Overture, Bourree, La Paix, La Rejouissance, Menuet I, and Menuet II.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.