-10%Sold out

Music for Two (v.1) (score form)

$20.00 $18.00





Out of stock

SKU: 04L190045001


Music for 2 Flutes Vol. 1
Music from Three Centuries
Arranged by Daniel Kelley
Published by Last Resort Music
Score only

Bach, JS – Gigue from Suite in D
Bach, JS – Wachet Auf
Handel – Allegro from Sonata in F
Handel – Water Music Suite-Andante
Handel – Water Music Suite-Finale
Haydn – Heavens are Telling from The Creation
Haydn – Presto from Op74#2
Joplin – Pine Apple Rag
Joplin – Rag Time Dance
Mozart – Alleulia from K165
Rachmininoff – Piano Concerto #3 (theme)
Respighi – Ancient Airs & Dances
Telemann – Presto from Sonatina in F
Vivaldi – Allegro from Op33#11

Download only 10/20/2020.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.