Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Music From Cranberry Isles – 18th Century Vocal & Instrumental Masterworks

Music From Cranberry Isles – 18th Century Vocal & Instrumental Masterworks




, , , , , ,

SKU: Q1CE02084CD


Telemann – Quartet in d
Gluck – Dance of The Blessed Spirits
Vivaldi – Preludio from Duetto in g
Schaffrath – Allegro assai from Sonata in g
Handel – Susser Blumen Ambraflocken for Soprano & Violin
Handel – Flammende Rose, Zierde der Erden for Soprano & Flute
Handel – Chi t'intende for Soprano & Oboe
Bach,JS – Nun Komm'der Heiden Heiland
Handel – Adagio from Sonata in F
Scarlatti – Le Violette for Soprano
Vivaldi – Concerto in g

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.