Music From The Masters

$32.50 $29.25





SKU: 15L150000T60


Music from the Masters
A Collection for Flute and Harp
Transcribed by Barbara Todd (Flute) and Nathalie Teevin-Lebens (Harp)
Published by Vanderbilt Music
Includes score and flute part

Contents :
Anonymous – Old English Air
Variations on Greensleeves
Bach, Johann Sebastian
Nesette from the “Clavierbuchlein fur Anna Magdalena Bach”
Bizet, Georges
Entr’acte from “Carmen”
Habenera from “Carmen”
Seguedille from “Carmen”
Brahms, Johannes
Lullaby, op.39, no.15
De Boisdeffre, Rene
Oriental, op.31
Donjon, Johannes
Pan Pastorale
Dvorak, Antonin
Humoresque, op.101, no.7
Gossec, Francois-Joseph
Joncieres, Victorian
Hungarian Serenade
Mascagni, Pietro
Intermezzo from “Cavallaria Rusticana”
Massenet, Jules
Elegy, op.10, from :Les Erinyes”
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Adagio from the D major Quartet, K.285
Allegretto from “Die Zauberflote, K.620
Pessard, Emile
Andalouse, op.20
Schubert, Franz
Ave Maria, op.52, no.6
Moment Musical, op.94, no.3

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.