Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir Collections (10A) / Musica Brasileira (Volume 1)

Musica Brasileira (Volume 1)


flute choir





SKU: 10V040000BZ1


Musica Brasileira vol. 1  – The Celso Woltzenlogel Collection

Arranged by Celso Woltzenlogel

Score and parts

Volume One of this collection includes:
Jobim – Garota de Ipanema (4 C flute, guitar, bass)
Abreu – Tico-Tico No Fuba(4 C flutes, guitar, bass)
Gonzaga – Asa Branca (4 C flutes, guitar, bass)
Bonfa – Manha de Carnaval (4C flutes, guitar, bass)
Barroso – Aquarela do Brasil (4C flutes, guitar, bass)
Pixinguinha – Carinhoso (4 C flutes, guitar, bass)
Nazareth – Odeon (4 C flutes, guitar, bass)
Villa Lobos – Bachianas Brasileiras #5 (Aria) (4 C flutes, 2 Alto flutes or 2 clarinets, guitar, bass)


Click icon to listen to a clip of Music Brasileira (v.1) 


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.