Musica Vespertina Op59 #2






SKU: 06Z040030680


Musica Vespertina, Op.59 No.2 composed by Hans-Gunther Allers (geb.1935)
Written for three flutes
Includes score and parts

With the exception of the third movement “winter dream”, the movements belong to the genre of cheerful-humorous music. The merry and light-hearted piece is the first movement, while the second movement's march parody is of a slightly, sarcastic-burlesque character. The third movement is both subdued and contemplative, while the fourth is in a witty, boisterous and accented manner. The final two movements are a lively, atmosperic piece with a multitude of timbres, but also a puzzle of the main and transitional motifs, concluding the cycle.


Ludus jucundus
Parodia alla marcia
Cappriccio piccolo

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.