Musical Offering

$25.95 $23.35





SKU: 25H050000294


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), Triosonata in c minor and Canon perpetuus, from the Musical Offering, BWV 1079 Nr. 8 & 9,  for Flute, Violin, and Basso Continuo
Edited by Hans Eppstein with a realization of the figured bass ascribed to Bach's pupil, Johann Philipp Kirnberger (1721-1783)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.