Musical Snuff Box, The

$17.95 $16.15




SKU: 08W2900L008b


The Musical Snuff Box
Composed by A. Liadov
for Flute Quartet
Arranged by M. Orriss
Published by Wonderful Winds
Includes score and parts

2 Piccolos
2 Flutes

This charming miniature, originally written for piano in 1893, is set here for 2 piccolos and 2 flutes, ideally suited to the “music box” style. The opening tune plays with a two against three rhythm, before a lyrical flute melody leads into a more elaborate piccolo section, and then back into the Da Capo.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.