Night Piece






SKU: 36S08000SO16


A Night Piece
Composed by Arthur Foote
For Solo Flute and String Orchestra
Published by Southern Music
Includes score and parts

Instrumentation: Solo Flute, Violins 1-2, Viola, Violincello, and optional Contrabass.

Originally published as “Nocturne and Scherzo” and later retitled “A Night Piece”, this version contains the “Nocturne” movement only.

Also available, Flute with Piano Reduction, product code 01S08000ST83.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.