Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more strings) / Flute & Guitar (14) / Nine Pieces (v.1) (ed.Mourat)

Nine Pieces (v.1) (ed.Mourat)

$13.95 $12.55





SKU: 14B060006972


Nine Pieces Vol.1 
Composer: John Dowland
Editor: Jean-Maurice Mourat
Publisher: Billaudot
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes score and flute part 

An English Renaissance composer, he was also a singer and lutenist.  He is also best known for the melancholy mood of his music.  Originally for lute, the four pieces in this volume are What If A Day, Tarleton's Jig, Mr. Dowland's Midnight and Lady Laiton's Almain.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.