Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more strings) / Flute & Guitar (14) / Nine Pieces (v.2) (ed.Mourat)

Nine Pieces (v.2) (ed.Mourat)

$12.95 $11.66






SKU: 14B060006973


Nine Pieces (Vol.2) 
Composer: John Dowland (1585-1641)
Editor: Jean-Maurice Mourat
Publisher: Billaudot
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes flute part and guitar score 

An English Renaissance composer, he was also a singer and lutenist.  He is also best known for the melancholy mood of his music.  Originally for lute, the five pieces are Melancholy Galliard, A Gaillard on Walsingham, Complaint, If My Complaints Could Passions Move and Lord Strange's March. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.