Noble Dinner Music

$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 24Z040031550


Noble Dinner Music
For Flute and Piccolo, Oboe or Flute and Piano
By Delanoff

The “Noble Dinner Music” was composed for and dedicated to the Trio Papillon. The entire composition focuses on exploiting the different sound colours of the three instruments involved. The three movements of this work are “Dance of the Polyps”, “Stalactites”, and “Time for Raki”.

AVAILABLE RECORDINGS : Gudrun Hinze – PicCollage

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.