$29.95 $26.96






SKU: 08W290OR005a


Composed by M. Orriss/E. Lear
for Flute Quartet/Narrator
Published by Wonderful Winds
Includes score and parts

Flute 1/Piccolo
Flute 2
Flute 3/Bass Flute
Alto Flute

Finalist – 2018 NFA Newly Published Music Competition!

*NEW* Six of Edward Lear's Nonsense poems are set here for advanced Quartet with Narrator. The essential character of each limerick is captured in half a dozen short movements, featuring a brute of a bee, a mean harpist, a sentimental waltzing bluebottle, a lady with a fly-away bonnet, a man dying of boredom, and a very itchy flea! Also available for a larger ensemble with narration from within the group. 

This highly entertaining and unusual set of pieces is dedicated to Atarah Ben-Tovim.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.