Notes in Autumn (score and parts)

$30.00 $27.00





SKU: 31F180CWBL20


Notes in Autumn
Quintet for flute and string quartet by Allan Blank
Includes score and parts

This work is cast in three movements, each of which explores changing relationships between these five instruments. A short cadenza for the solo flute appears in the third movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.