Nutcracker Volume 1 (Parts Only)

$26.00 $23.40

Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky parts only (no score included)
harp quintet: flute, harp, violin, viola, cello
1. Miniature Overture 2. March 3. In the Pine Forest 4. The Magic Castle on the Mountain of Sweets 5. Pas de deux






SKU: 31A21000FH31


The Nutcracker Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by Bob Litterell for flute, violin, viola, cello and harp


Volume 1:
Miniature Overture
In the Pine Forest
The Magic Castle on the Mountain of Sweets
Pas de Deux

For Harp Quintet — A holiday favorite arranged with care by harpist/arranger extraordinaire Bob Litterell. Perfect for Christmas concerts and chamber music settings. 

Duration: 3:30; 2:30; 4:00; 3:45; 4:45

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.