Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Oboe Sonata #2

Oboe Sonata #2






SKU: 01F3800FM490


Oboe Sonata No. 2 by Lenny Cavallaro
Written for oboe (or flute) and piano

“Like my Op. 1 for the same instruments, the Sonata No. 2 in E minor for Oboe (or Flute) and Piano (or harpsichord) is again in baroque style and follows the familiar four movement structure common to the period. Unlike the earlier piece, this composition was conceived specifically for oboe, although one colleague has assured me it will work extremely well for flute, whilst another would like to try it with flauto traverso and harpsichord. Thus it retains the spirit of Bach, who frequently reset his works for other instrumentation”. – Lenny Cavallaro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.