Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Ode to Joy from the Ninth Symphony (score and parts)

Ode to Joy from the Ninth Symphony (score and parts)

$16.00 $14.40






SKU: 04A210000FD8


Ode to Joy composed by Ludwig van Beethoven 
Arranged by Ricky Lombardo for two Flutes
Includes score only

The first part is the well-known melody, while the second part is contrapuntal and demands somewhat more technical ability.  This is an ideal piece for any wedding or religious ceremony, and has found a place in contemporary listening.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.