Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Odyssey – 11 American Premieres for Flute & Piano (2CDS)

Odyssey – 11 American Premieres for Flute & Piano (2CDS)

$29.95 $26.96



, , , , , , , , , ,



Boyle – Sonata Cantilena (flute, piano)
Bates – Elements flute, piano)
Danielpour – A Quality Love (flute, piano)
Levinson – Odyssey (solo flute)
Tian – Duet (flute, piano)
Ludwig – Sonata (flute, piano)
Kellogg,D – Five Sketches (solo flute)
Rudin – Two Elegies (flute, piano)
Hoover – Mountain & Mesa (flute, piano)
Thomas,D.B. – Whim (solo flute)
Djupstrom – Sejdefu majka budase – Sejdefu's Mother Wakes Her (flute, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.