One Ann Arbor Morn

$24.99 $22.50





SKU: 06F180FH0502


One Ann Arbor Morn
Composed by Jonathan Cohen
For mixed flute trio
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

C Flute, Alto Flute, and Bass (or Contrabass) Flute

I.   Through the Arbor
II.  Morningtide Promise
III. Agent McSquirrel and the New Feeder Caper

      ONE ANN ARBOR MORN is a quaintly touching suite of scenes from the composer's childhood, scored for the rich and rare trio instrumentation of C Flute, Alto Flute, and Bass (or Contra). I. Through the Arbor is a bucolic recollection of trees, parks, and rivers. II. Morningtide Promise begins with an Alto solo; it is a sunny weekend when life was simple. III. Agent McSquirrel and the New Feeder Caper is not only the scherzo suggested by its playful title, but a steamy flute trio tinged with the film noir jazz suggesting detectives investigating the latest burglary caper.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.