Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op1/ 7-9 Twelve Sonatas

Op1/ 7-9 Twelve Sonatas

$35.25 $28.20





SKU: 01H040001473


12 Sonatas, Op. 1 Nos. 7-9
Composed by Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1688-1750)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Published by Heinrichshofen
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.