Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op2/ 1-6 Twelve Sonatas

Op2/ 1-6 Twelve Sonatas






SKU: 01E010013476


12 Sonatas Op. 1, Nos. 1-6
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited and continuo realization by Mariassy Istavan
Published by Edition Musica Budapest
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Urtext Edition.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.