Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op2/ 10-12 Twelve Sonatas(v.4)

Op2/ 10-12 Twelve Sonatas(v.4)

$22.95 $18.36





SKU: 01A020BP2059


12 Sonatas Vol. 4, Op. 2, Nos. 10-12
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute (or treble recorder) and piano (or basso continuo)
Realization of the Continuo by Willy Hess
Published by Amadeus
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

No. 10: Largo, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
No. 11: Adagio, Presto, Adagio, Presto
No. 12: Adagio, Minuet Allegro, Gavotta Allegro, Largo, Ciaccona Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.