Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op2/ 1,2 Sonatas in F,d

Op2/ 1,2 Sonatas in F,d

$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 01H0900HM151


Sonatas, Op. 2 Nos. 1-2
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
for Flute (or Treble Recorder or Violin) and Basso Continuo (or Piano)
Published by Hortus Musicus
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Sonata in F major: Adagio | Allegro | Largo | Allegro
Sonata in d minor: Adagio | Allegro | Largo | Allegro

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.