Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op2/ 3,4 Sonatas in g&e (ed.Glode)

Op2/ 3,4 Sonatas in g&e (ed.Glode)

$19.95 $17.96





SKU: 01H0900HM142


Sonatas Op. 2 Nos. 3 and 4
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute (or treble recorder, violin) and piano (or basso continuo
Edited by Jorgen Glode
Published by Hortus Musicus
Includes flute part, basso continuo part, and score

Sonata in g minor: Adagio | Allegro | Adagio | Presto
Sonata in e minor: Adagio | Allegro | Adagio | Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.