Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op2/ 4-6 Twelve Sonatas(v.2)

Op2/ 4-6 Twelve Sonatas(v.2)

$24.95 $22.46





SKU: 01A020BP2057


12 Sonatas Op. 2, Nos. 4-6
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute (or treble recorder) and piano (or basso continuo)
Realization of continuo by Willy Hess
Published by Amadeus
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Sonate 4: Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro
Sonate 5: Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro
Sonate 6: Adagio, Allegro, Adagio, A Tempo giusto, Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.