Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op3/10-12 Sonatas (b,D,G)

Op3/10-12 Sonatas (b,D,G)

$28.95 $26.06





SKU: 01M110002021


Three Sonatas, Op. 3 Nos. 10-12 (Priestman VIII)
Composed by John Loeillet of London
For flute (or oboe, violin) and basso continuo (or piano)
Published by Musica Rara
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Sonata X in b minor:   Largo,Allegro, Largo,Allegro
Sonata XI in D Major:  Adagio, Allegro, Grave,Minuet, Presto
Sonata XII in G Major: Grave, Poco Allegro, Largo e[d] Affettuoso, Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.