Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op4/Twelve Sonatas(v.3)

Op4/Twelve Sonatas(v.3)







SKU: 01K080GM977C


12 Sonatas, Op. 4 Vol. 3 (Nos. 7-9)
Composed by Jean-Baptiste Loeillet de Gant (1688)
For flute and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited and continuo realization by Istvan Mariassy
Published by Kunzelman
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Op. 4 No. 7: Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Vivace
Op. 4 No. 8: Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro
Op. 4 No. 9: Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Vivace, Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.