Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op5/1-3 Three Sonatas

Op5/1-3 Three Sonatas







SKU: 01M110002034


6 Sonatas, Op. 5 Nos. 1-3 (Priestman XV)
Composed by Jacques Loeillet (1685-1748)
For flute (recorder, oboe, violin) and basso continuo
Edited by Robert P. Block
Continuo realization by the Editor
Published by Musica Rara
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

No. 1 in E Minor
No. 2 in G Major
No. 3 in G Minor

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.