Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Op5/4-6 Three Sonatas

Op5/4-6 Three Sonatas







SKU: 01M110002035


3 Sonatas, Op. 5 Nos. 4-6
(Priestman XV)
Composed by Jacques Loeillet de Gant (1688-?)
For flute (oboe, or recorder in C) and basso continuo (or piano)
Edited by R.P. Block
Published by Musica Rara
Includes score, flute part, and basso continuo part

Op. 5 Nr. 4 in D Major | Op. 5 Nr. 5 in b minor | Op. 5 Nr. 6 in G Major

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.