Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Op8 #2 (Four Seasons) (Summer)

Op8 #2 (Four Seasons) (Summer)

$26.95 $24.26

flute choir






SKU: 10M060000162


Summer Op. 8, No. 2
“The Four Seasons”
Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
For flute orchestra
Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir
Published by Megido Music

Wonderful arrangement of the popular work. Movements are: Allegro non molto; Adagio; Presto
Scored for 3 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute and string bass. Includes score and parts.

Click icon to listen to Summer – 2nd Mov't 
Click icon to listen to Summer – 3rd Mov't 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.