Home / Shop / Studies / Methods / Orchestral Music / Literature / Orchestral Music Excerpts (46) / Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.3)

Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.3)

$19.25 $17.33




SKU: 46I010002053


Orchestral Excertps from the Symphonic Repertoire, Vol. 3
For Flute
Compiled by John Wummer
Published by International Music Co.

Bach, JS – Magnificat

Berg – Kammerkonzert

Bruckner – Symphony No. 8

Franck – Symphony

Kabalevsky – Colas Breugnon, Suite

Liszt – LesPreludes

Mahler – Symphony No.5 

Prokofieff – Romeo and Juliet Suite No.1

Ravel – Bolero

Rimsky-Korsakov – Suite from “Le Coq d'Or”

Shostakovich – Symphony No.1

Sibelius – Symphony No.5

Stravinsky – Symphony in 3 Movements

Vaughan-Williams – A London Symphony

Verdi – Overture to “I Vespri Siciliani”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.