Home / Shop / Flute Music / Studies / Methods / Orchestral Music / Literature / Orchestral Music Excerpts (46) / Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.4)

Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.4)





SKU: 46I010002054


Orchestral Excertps from the Symphonic Repertoire, Vol. 4
For Flute
Compiled by John Wummer
Published by International Music Co.


Bach, JS – Christmas Oratorio

Beethoven – Overture “Leonore No.3”

Berlioz – Overture “Benvenuto Cellini”

Bizet – L'Arlesienne Suite No.1

Borodin – Polovetzian Dances from “Prince Igor”

Chausson – Symphony in B-flat, Op20

Dvorak – Symphony No.4, Op88

Hindemith – Harmonie der Welt

D'Indy – Symphony on a French Mountain Air

Janacek – Sinfonietta

Mahler – Symphony No.1

Rimsky-Korsakov – Antar (Symphony No.2)

Sibelius – Symphony No.7

Stravinsky – Le Sacre du Printemps

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.