Home / Shop / Flute Music / Studies / Methods / Orchestral Music / Literature / Orchestral Music Excerpts (46) / Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.9)

Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire (v.9)





SKU: 46I010003123


Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire, Vol. 9
For flute
Edited by John Wummer
Published by International Music Company

J.S. Bach – Cantata No. 46
Bizet – L'Arlesienne, Suite No. 2
Debussy – Nocturnes (2 flutes)
Delibes – Coppelia
Dukas – Sorcerer's Apprentice (2 flutes)
Hindemith – Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 1
Ippolitov-Ivanov – Caucasian Sketches
Mahler – Symphony No. 6
Mendelssohn – Scherzo and Notturno from “Midsummer Night's Dream” 
Mussorgsky – Introduction to “Khovanchtina”
Prokofieff – Symphony No. 5
Ravel – Rapsodie Espagnole
Ravel – Ma Mere l'Oye
Rossini – Overture “William Tell” (flute)
Stravinsky – Firebird Suite
Verdi – Requiem (piccolo, 2 flutes)
Wagner – Prelude to “Parsifal”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.