Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Organ Collections (17A) / Organ Plus One-Advent/Christmas

Organ Plus One-Advent/Christmas






SKU: 17B010008501


Organ Plus One – Advent/Weihnachten/Christmas
Original Works and Arrangements for Church Service and Concert
Edited by Carsten Klomp
Published by Barenreiter
Includes score, part in C, part in Bb, part in Eb, and part in F

The series ORGAN PLUS ONE contains pieces which are freely-composed or based on hymn tunes, both original works as well as arrangements.  The editions include solo parts in C, Bb, Eb and F, which can be played by violin, flute, oboe, clarinet, trumpet and horn in F.  The range of the solo instrument parts is in the middle register, making this series particularly appealing to non-professional church musicians and instrumentalists.
The hallmark of this edition – flexible instrumentation with easy playability – ensures that the pieces can easily be tackled and are fun to play for church services, musical evenings and small concerts. Idiomatic instrumental arrangements and the stylistic variety of the pieces guarantee instant success for both organists and instrumentalists.

J.S. Bach: Praeludium A-Dur BWV 888

J.S. Bach: Nun Komm, der Heiden Heiland BWV 659
Carsten Klomp: Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland
Carsten Klomp: Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland (companion movement/Begleitsatz)

Carl Piutti: Mit Ernst, O Menschenkinder
Carsten Klomp: Mit Ernst, O Menschenkinder (companion movement)

Karl Hoyer: Wie soll ich dich empfangen
Wilhelm Bredack: Wie soll ich dich empfangen
Carsten Klomp: Wie sol ich dich empfangen (companion movement)

Karl Hoyer: Gott sei Dank durch alle Welt
Carsten Klomp: Gott sei Dank druch alle Welt (companion movement)

J.S. Bach: Sinfonia a-moll BWV 799

Thomas Tallis: Natus est nobis

Carsten Klomp: Noel des bergers

Louis J.A. Lefebrue-Wely: Offertoire pour noel

Georg Bohm: Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ
Georg Freidrich Kauffmann: Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ
Carsten Klomp: Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ (companion movement)

Georg Friedrich Kauffmann: Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her
Carsten Klomp: Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her (companion movement)

Georg Friedrich Kauffman: Lobt Gott, ihr Christen alle gleich
Carsten Klomp: Lobt Gott, ihr Christen alle gleich (companion movement)

Heinrich Lang: Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
Michael Praetorius/Carsten Klomp: Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (companion movement)

Carsten Klomp: Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier (Melodie: EG)
Carsten Klomp: Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier (companion movement)
Johann Ludwig Krebs: Ich steh an deiner Krippe hier (Melodie: GL)
Carsten Klomp: Ich steh an deiner Krippe hier (companion movement)

Edvard Grieg: Wiegenlied op. 68, 5

Charles Wesley: Pastorale G-Dur

Felix-Alexandre Guilmant: Pastorale A-Dur

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.