Home / Shop / Recordings / Pop/Latin/Jazz / Orlando “Maraca” Valle – Suspendan Los Comentarios! (Afro-Cuban Jazz)

Orlando “Maraca” Valle – Suspendan Los Comentarios! (Afro-Cuban Jazz)

$17.95 $16.16



, ,

SKU: V52OV2012CD


Rubal – Sopla Maraca!

Sanchez – Preguntale A Mi Mujer

Rubal – Contigo Viene La Felicidad

Valle – Papa Cuento

Valle – Baila Conmigo

Valle – Sin Sentimiento

Rubal – Ayer

Valle – Lo Dicen Las Mujeres

Sanchez – Amigo

Valle – Se Puede Bailar

Valle – Suspendan Los Comentarios

Valle – El Tren

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.