Pariser Quartett #8 in a

$23.95 $21.56





SKU: 30A0200BP838


Pariser Quartett #8 in a for flute, violin, viola da gamba or cello, basso continuo
Composed by Telemann

This quartet begins with an Allegrment, followed by Flatteusement, Legrement, Une Peu Vivement, Vite, and ends with a Coulant movement.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.