Home / Shop / Recordings / Pop/Latin/Jazz / Patrick and Friends – A Flutist’s Journey

Patrick and Friends – A Flutist’s Journey




, , , , , , ,

SKU: D75PD0001CD


Patrick and Friends – A Flutist’s Journey

Featuring Patrick Dillery on Flute & Alto Flute, with Guitar, Oboe, Harp, Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello

Dolan – Kiss On A Forest Path
Schocker – Lied
Traditional Welsh – Welsh Folksong Suite, arranged by Dillery
Winston – Arietta
Debussy – Syrinx
Harlap – Rehavia At Night
Harlap – A City Sleeps
Bock – Sunrise, Sunset, arranged by Schocker
Hagar – Reminisence
Traditional Sephardic – A Sephardic Journey, arranged by Hagar
Dolan – Jesu… After Bach
McKissack – Come To The Table

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.