Home / Recordings / Classical / Paula Live! Live Concert Recordings & World Premieres

Paula Live! Live Concert Recordings & World Premieres

$16.95 $15.25



, , ,

SKU: P42PR1038CD


Liebermann – Sonata, Op23 (flute, piano)

Kirchner – Flutings (flute, chimes)

Prokofiev – Sonata in D, Op94 (flute, piano)

Frazelle – Blue Ridge Airs II (flute, piano)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.