Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / PDQ Bach Works

PDQ Bach Works

$18.95 $17.06



SKU: V1VA79448CD


Schickele – A Little Nightmare Music – An Opera in One Irrevocable Act
Schickele – Octoot (2Flutes, 2Oboes, 2Clarinets, 2Horns)
Schickele – Royal Firewater Musick (10 Bottle Players, 2Horns, Bassoon, Strings)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.